Staff Contacts

Staff Email Addresses

Louise Albert louialbe@madawaskaschools.org Deb Lavoie deblavoie@madawaskaschools.org
Tina Albert tinaalbe@madawaskaschools.org Madeline Levesque        madlev@madawaskaschools.org
Wayne Anderson  waynea@madawaskaschools.org
Connie Malenica
connie.malenica@madawaskaschools.org
Tammy Baron-Hedou tammyhedou@madawaskaschools.org Jenny Mazo jennym@madawaskaschools.org
Joshua Bosse jbosse@madawaskaschools.org Jeannette Michaud jeannettem@madawaskaschools.org
Cai Bouleycaibouley@madawaskaschools.org Melissa Morneault mmorneault@madawaskaschools.org
Amy Castonguayacastonguay@madawaskaschools.orgKerry O'Brienkobrien@madawaskaschools.org
Christine Chasse christinechasse@madawaskaschools.org Beatrice Ouellette beaouellette@madawaskaschools.org
Paul Chasse pchasse@madawaskaschools.org Elaine Pelletier epelletier@madawaskaschools.org
Gloria Clavet gclavet@madawaskaschools.org Lise Pelletier lisep@madawaskaschools.org
Dan Cyr dancyr@madawaskaschools.org Bonny Plourde-Tingley btingley@madawaskaschools.org
Lynne Cyr lynnecyr@madawaskaschools.org Peggy Ruest pruest@madawaskaschools.org
Julie Cyrjuliecyr@madawaskaschools.orgJennifer Siroisjennifersirois@madawaskaschools.org
Dianne Daigle diannedaigle@madawaskaschools.org Lena Sirois lenasirois@madawaskaschools.org
Joyce Dechaine joycedechaine@madawaskaschools.org Joan Sirois-Albert joanalbert@madawaskaschools.org
Vanessa Gagnon vanessa.gagnon@madawaskaschools.org Linda Sirois linda.sirois@madawaskaschools.org
Danielle Gendreau daniellegendreau@madawaskaschools.org Sue Soucy suesoucy@madawaskaschools.org
Shirleen Gendreau sgendreau@madawaskaschools.org Vincent Vanier vince@madawaskaschools.org
Danielle Hebert daniellehebert@madawaskaschools.org Lynn Wetmore lwetmore@madawaskaschools.org
Gina Jandreau ginajandreau@madawaskaschools.org    
       



This page is maintained by webmaster@madawaskaschools.org