District‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Election Results 2014

posted Jun 11, 2014, 10:05 AM by Vincent Vanier
The elections for Madawaska School Committee positions were completed on June 10th, 2014.  Incumbents David Morneault (445 votes) and Keith Theriault (483 votes) were elected to 3 year terms.  Beverly Madore (583 votes) and Tammy Cote (154 write in votes) were both elected to 1 year terms.  Congratulations to the candidates.  In the budget referendum question, voters decided to continue the budget verification process by a vote of 366-290.